Occitanie was born in 2016, following the merger of the Midi-Pyrénées and Languedoc-Roussillon regions.

Occitania is the second largest region of metropolitan France. Its two largest cities are Toulouse (4th city of France) and Montpellier (7th city of France).

Our region has 13 departments. You will discover 41 sites labeled "Grand Site Occitanie Sud de France", as well as all the holiday universes you can dream of: the sea, the mountain, the countryside, and the city for beautiful city trips.

Carte Occitanie simplifiée

Carte Occitanie simplifiée, CRT Occitanie